Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Future of the Church: Next Steps

March 30 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

                                                                               Gathering key leaders and visionary thinkers from Canada to rethink and                                                                     discuss children’s and family ministry at this pivotal time.

March 30, 2022

10 am (PST), 11 am (MST), 1 pm (EST), 2 pm (AST)

Register to attend this online summit here (free of charge)

Or email Dr. Lawson Murray – lawson@scriptureunion.ca for more event info.

Interested in the latest research? 

Click Here for the Executive Summary and Here for the Full Report.

Details

Date:
March 30
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm